Term Dates – Mondays COLCHESTER

Term Dates 2016 – 2017 

 Colchester – Monday Term Dates:

Autumn Term Dates, 2016:

Monday 12th September 2016 – Monday 10th October 2016 (inclusive)

Monday 7th November 2016 – Monday 5th December 2016 (inclusive)

Spring Term Dates, 2017:

Monday 9th January 2017 – Monday 6th February 2017 (inclusive)

Monday 27th February 2017 – Monday 27th March 2017 (inclusive)

Summer Term Dates, 2017:

Monday 24th April 2017 – Monday 5th June 2017 (EXCEPT Bank Hols: 1st / 29th May)

Monday 19th June 2017 – Monday 17th July 2017 (inclusive)

 

(Spare Monday Dates: Autumn: 17th October 2016; 12th Dec 2016; Spring: 20th Feb 2017; 3rd April 2017; Summer: 12th June 2017, and 24th July 2017)

To Join Sing Out Loud:

If you, or anyone you know, would like to sing with a friendly, supportive and welcoming group, then for full details, including venues, term dates, costs, and to pre-book your place (essential):

Please  Email: info@sing-out-loud.co.uk

Or, call: 0800 840 6469

(Whether by email or phone, please will you include your contact telephone number, and the best time to call, in your message, thank you.)

 

Leave a Reply

Calendar
December 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Social Networking
   Facebook
Archives